Accessibility

SchoolBuys Contracts provide web development and accessibility focused softwares for students with disabilities and English Language Learners.

Learn More

Distance Education

SchoolBuys contracts provide distance learning tools and software to empower teachers and students tackling online learning.

Learn More

Online Proctoring Services

SchoolBuys contracts providing online proctoring services to deter cheating, check text originality, prevent plagiarism, and/or allow students to complete exams without coming to campus.

Learn More

Online Tutoring and Whiteboard Services

Provides e-Learning solutions that listen to organization and student needs with the goal of enhancing the student learning experience.

Learn More

Student Success and Retention Solutions

SchoolBuys contracts provide tools for student success including workflow technologies that focus on success strategies, deliver proactive care, inspire holistic advising, and quickly measure what’s working.

Learn More

CC Group

Term

2/1/2018 - 1/30/2025

Agreement Number

#CB-236-18

Contact Information

Katrina Labouliere
Owner
Mobile Phone   225.663.1786
Email   katrina@yourccgroup.com

CollegeAPP

Term

7/27/2023 - 7/26/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-7482

Contact Information

Tara Conrad
Vice President, Community and Technical Colleges
Mobile Phone   585.737.7553
Email   tara@yourcollegeapp.com

Honorlock

Term

6/7/2022 - 6/6/2025

Agreement Number

#0000-5736

Contact Information

John Floyd, EdD
Vice President - Education Sales
Mobile Phone   512.762.7897
Email   jfloyd@honorlock.com

Hypothesis

Term

7/10/2023 - 7/9/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-7704

Contact Information

Gina Turnage
Senior Account Executive
Mobile Phone   817.781.6511
Email   gina@hypothes.is

Innovative Educators

Term

11/1/2020 - 10/31/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-3878

Contact Information

Alex Pecoraro
Customer Success & Solution Specialist
Mobile Phone   504.206.6585
Email   alex@ieinfo.org

Labster

Term

4/12/2023 - 4/11/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-6868

Contact Information

Aimee Burke
Sr. Account Manager
Mobile Phone   617.405.8560
Email   aburke@labster.com

Motimatic

Term

5/22/2023 - 5/21/2025

Agreement Number

#0000-7182

Contact Information

Haley Johnson
Regional Vice President
Mobile Phone   714.692.7175
Email   haley@motimatic.com

Proctorio

Term

8/1/2019 - 7/31/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-2232

Contact Information

Sales
Email   nasales@proctorio.com

Science Interactive

Term

10/18/2023 - 10/17/2028

Agreement Number

#0000-7705

Contact Information

Peter Pravikoff
Senior Vice President
Mobile Phone   818.455.2520
Email   peter.pravikoff@scienceinteractive.com

SmarterServices

Term

7/1/2016 - 6/29/2024

Agreement Number

#CB-196-16

Contact Information

Dr. Mac Adkins
Chief Academic Officer
Mobile Phone   334.491.0416
Email   mac@smarterservices.com