Academic, Instructional, and Online Education Technology

SchoolBuys has worked diligently with vendors to provide campuses with innovative online education solutions to maximize student success outcomes.

Featured Sub-Categories

Learn More

Campus Facilities and Operations

SchoolBuys has extensive experience working directly with schools to develop facilities and operations contracts for high-quality furniture, flooring, fixtures, MRO, janitorial supplies, and office products.

Learn More

Consulting Services

Consulting Services provide opportunities to address the unique needs of schools and districts to help organize and create effective infrastructure strategies.

Learn More

Financial Services

SchoolBuys' Financial Services contracts provide campuses with innovative payment technology and financial management tools.

Learn More

Technology Infrastructure

SchoolBuys works with a wide range of industry leading technology infrastructure, service, software, and equipment vendors.

Learn More

25th Hour Communications, Inc.

Term

1/3/2023 - 1/2/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-6781

Contact Information

Trish Lamantia
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile Phone   805.221.5988
Email   trish@25comm.com

ACI

Term

9/21/2020 - 9/20/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-3846

Contact Information

Peter Drew
Senior New Business Developer
Mobile Phone   334.303.4941
Email   peter.drew@aciworldwide.com

Agati

Term

8/1/2023 - 7/31/2028

Agreement Number

#0000-7787

Contact Information

Joe Agati
Email   jsagati@agati.com

Anser Advisory

Term

1/18/2023 - 1/17/2027

Agreement Number

#0000-6766

Contact Information

Aris Hovasapian
Sr. Director/Vice President Energy & Education
Mobile Phone   818.913.9103
Email   aris.hovasapian@anseradvisory.com

CC Group

Term

2/1/2018 - 1/30/2025

Agreement Number

#CB-236-18

Contact Information

Katrina Labouliere
Owner
Mobile Phone   225.663.1786
Email   katrina@yourccgroup.com

CDWG

Term

5/26/2021 - 5/25/2027

Agreement Number

#0000-4442

Contact Information

Matthew Varin
Sales Leader Higher Education CA
Mobile Phone   262.521.5679
Email   mattvar@cdw.com

CLARUS Corporation, a Carnegie Company

Term

10/23/2023 - 10/22/2028

Agreement Number

#0000-8099

Contact Information

Jaime Oleksik
VP, Business Development
Mobile Phone   443.929.6241
Email   joleksik@carnegiehighered.com

CLEARED4

Term

11/1/2021 - 10/31/2024

Agreement Number

#0000-4998

Contact Information

Markus Aerne
Senior Consultant
Mobile Phone   516.312.0286
Email   markus@cleared4.org

CollegeAPP

Term

7/27/2023 - 7/26/2026

Agreement Number

#0000-7482

Contact Information

Tara Conrad
Vice President, Community and Technical Colleges
Mobile Phone   585.737.7553
Email   tara@yourcollegeapp.com